Mitarbeiter im Mannheimer Fachgeschäft

Michael Hirsch Geschäftsführer 0621 - 15 29 59 michael.hirsch@hirsch-ille.de
Dominik Stiller Filialleiter 0621 - 122 688 25 dominik.stiller@hirsch-ille.de
Heinz Mink High End-Experte 0621 - 397 248 11 heinz.mink@hirsch-ille.de
Christian Hauk Service / Verkauf 0621 - 122 688 24 christian.hauk@hirsch-ille.de
Patrick Wagner Verkauf 0621 - 122 688 26 patrick.wagner@hirsch-ille.de
Maurice Nofftz Auszubildender 0621 - 15 29 59  
Damian Tatarevic E-Commerce 0621 - 150 419 93 damian.tatarevic@hirsch-ille.de
Gero Erhardt IT + Marketing 0621 - 15 29 59 gero.erhardt@hirsch-ille.de
Jürgen Stiller Logistik 0621 - 15 29 59  
Manfred Kaltwasser Logistik 0621 - 15 29 59  
Nadine Wiedemann Buchhaltung 0621 - 670 04 -723 nadine.wiedemann@hirsch-ille.de

hirsch_smlstiller_smlmink_smlhauk_sml

Zuletzt angesehen