Mitarbeiter

Michael Hirsch Geschäftsführer 0621 - 15 29 59 michael.hirsch@hirsch-ille.de
Dominik Stiller Filialleiter 0621 - 122 688 25 dominik.stiller@hirsch-ille.de
Heinz Mink High End-Experte 0621 - 397 248 11 heinz.mink@hirsch-ille.de
Helmut Milli Loewe-Experte 0621 - 15 10 38 helmut.milli@hirsch-ille.de
Christian Hauk DJ-Experte 0621 - 15 29 59 christian.hauk@hirsch-ille.de
Gero Erhardt  IT + Marketing 0621 - 15 29 59 gero.erhardt@hirsch-ille.de
Jürgen Stiller Logistik 0621 - 15 29 59  
Manfred Kaltwasser Logistik 0621 - 15 29 59  
Nadine Wiedemann Buchhaltung 0621 - 670 04 -723 nadine.wiedemann@hirsch-ille.de

 

17818521_756417017856474_57320328589737984_n18380215_431775937200607_4621528717670219776_n

Zuletzt angesehen